Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I had my car serviced on Saturday 8th at the FP Lexus Dealership; it was a great experience. Robert took great care of me...no complains..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

One of the best service I’ve experienced. I wouldn’t take my Lexus anyplace else! There service writers are first quality. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Professional, skilled and knowledgeable personnel at each level of contact. Paul was very attentive and considerate of my time and privacy Marc was patient and thorough in his technology presentation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Robert always goes above and beyond to make sure I am completely satisfied. He is friendly and willing to do whatever is necessary to assist me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Fast, reasonable cost,nice snack bar and concierge like attention. I expected a costly repair but too mu surprise very reasonable and well done. Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The entire staff was friendly and supportive. They all worked hard to make sure that my experience was a positive one. I am delighted with my new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I was able to make an appointment within 48 hours of calling. I appreciated the valet service and have no complaints. I can’t think of anything else to say but need to get past the 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Kathy Register is superb, her attention and way to treat customer are key elements to keep dealer 's customer service rate as excellent. Highly recommend dealer to service your Lexus, you are always in good and care hands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I love this dealership. As a snow bird, I frequently need to service my Lexus in CT and here and much prefer this place. In CT I don't even get my car washed and the service statements fail to list all work. (I am not sure if they did replace my smart key battery there!) Very professional and honest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

It is always a pleasure for my wife and I to visit Treasure Coast Lexus even for a scheduled service. My service director, who knows me through many years of visits, is professional, polite, extremely knowledgeable most helpful and makes what can be a stressful experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Dealership was clean and accommodating customer customer friendly and entertaining I would recommend this dealership and the people that work there to all my friends was very please I’ve been going to this dealership the last four years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

From Mike in sales to technology and finance everyone was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. I had a lot of questions that Mike worked through all the answers for. Some car buying experiences are difficult. This one was smooth and easy. I would recommend Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I loved going through this dealership. Sandy Firestone, Chad Bierle, and Steve Kritikos in finance were all incredibly helpful and made the process very fast. I’ve never been in and out so quick with a brand new (used) car to call my own! Thank you both so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Good costumer service, would recommend. Don’t know much about this center but the two people I interact with were pleasant and courteous. I was happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Paul, he made the experience a good one. It’s alway very stressful when it’s time to get a new care. He was professional, kind and knows his product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We have purchased our last two cars from Paul and give A+ to him and everyone at Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is the 3rd Lexus we have bought from this dealership. The entire staff is absolutely dedicated to making the customer experience the best you can have. The friendly greetings you get when you walk in the front door to everyone saying hello to you as you walk around the building gives you a great first impression which lasts right thru the sales and delivery process. If you are thinking Lexus, think Treasure Coast,you can't gowrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very very pleasant. Efficient and the place is very clean. WhenI called for an appointment the woman was very helpful. The service was done in good time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I walked in... un-announced as the doors were closing...Scott and the Team stayed late and the result was I left with a brand new Lexus on a Lease agreement — that night! I was incredibly impressed with Scott and the whole Team at Treasure Coast Lexus. They made it unbelievably super quick and easy to Leasa my new car. The Service was best I have experienced - ever. I will be back to lease or buy another!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Customer service was great. We had numerous questions and all were answered to our satisfaction. Had to keep car overnight and the loaner was great. Loved having the car washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The dealership and staff were fantastic. Scott was polite, knowledgeable and, has a great personality. The treatment we experienced was overwhelming and not expected.amen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Edwin, was so very helpful. We had been in on Saturday to look at a NX, then we ended up test driving a 2018 RX 350. We had to go to Orlando for the evening so we came back on Sunday. Our original salesman was not working, like he said he would be. Edwin was there on Sunday, we wanted to test drove a new RX 350. In the end we went with the 2018 RX 350. Edwin was so patient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Personable professional above and beyond service. No matter the number of questions or concerns, they are patient and willing to meet you where you are at!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Kathy was very friendly & courteous. Explained everything that needed to be done. I came in for an oil change, but service found my battery to be bad and needing to be replaced, along with the front & rear wipers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Carlton at the Lexus of the Treasure Coast was an exceptional sales person everyone at the treasure Coast Lexus was very cordial helpful and kind I will recommend treasure Coast Lexus to every and any one it was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Ás always,the service is top notch. Not forgetting about friendly attitude and total support. I have enjoyed your service for my LEXUS since 2011 and never been disappointed. Thank you for a exellent job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Work was done within the time promised and the interaction was productive. Staff was friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very pleasant people. Beautiful building and show room. Didn’t care much for the pitch regarding the extra warranty and maintenance services. The dealer location being 40 minutes away from our home is not that convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Good service and very friendly, nice people to deal with. So important to be greeted warmly and attended to promptly. Very nice about everything. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Good service , but I was there 2 1/2 hrs for an oil change. A little crazy. If it’s going to take so long, you should give me a warning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Not pushy professional courtesy. Willing to work with me without much salesmanship . Late hour got it done. The manager was great as well. I love Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I found Kathy and Robin to go out of their way and also be very professional. Kathy will check tear seat tear and tell me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Mark my salesperson and Mark the tech person did a great job as well as everyone else involved in sale. There was no pressure and they both showed great patience and listened to my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with Paul and Treasure Coast Lexus. Paul makes buying a car a very pleasant experience. And the support staff could not be better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Came in for fuel pump replacement under warranty and an oil change for my ES 350. Jeff Orr got me a loaner Lexus IS 300 to play with in the meantime and everything went smoothly from dropping off the car to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

To whome it may consern Lisa was terrific Very understanding help full We cancelled our original order look foward to doing business business again in the near future Thank you Pat Marie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

With the efforts of the people I was in contact with, I was able to purchase a vehicle of my choosing and at the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

a pleasure to meet with friendly staff especially during CoVid and mask presence! it did not get in the way. Speedy too! Great & simple. i love the value of the extended warranties and the peace of mind. I am thankful to get to buy a great local car from our local dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Carlton Duncan was excellent when explaining everything about my purchase. Very happy with my experience with Carlton. Very courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Treasure Coast to my friends and neighbors,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I was very impressed with the excellent customer service received from this dealership. Robert and the support staff were very courteous and helpful. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Carlton was patience but persistent. Great personality, made me feel like he was my friend and cared. This is the second car that we got through him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Friendly people, excellent service. Comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

It was one of Doug’s first days on the job. He was very polite, friendly and kept me well informed about the progress of my repair. He did a great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Paul Lucausi was great. He was friendly, professional and courteous. No pressure and although we came in for a preowned vehicle we ended up driving out a showroom RX 350

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Best experience I've ever had! Friendly and very welcoming...I will refer my family and friends! I love my new car. Highly recommend Treasure Coast Lexus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

My experience at Treasure Coast Lexus was perfect. Rafael Salcedo was an excellent service advisor. I have work with Rafael in the past and he is always excellent. Quickly gets the problem diagnosed and rectified while I ride in a new loaner car after helping myself to a beverage in the lounge. When I call this dealership and I get the front desk they as well are extremely cordial and accommodating as is everybody I encounter while I'm at Treasure Coast Lexus. This type of service will ensure me to buy my next car there as I owned 3.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Professional, knowledge associates. Service is completed efficiently and within the time frame quotes. Do everything to make it a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Lexus of fort pierce has made mine and my wife’s experience a pleasure buying a car.Howard Kent our salesperson was as professional as it comes, he put us into the car of our dreams!! Thank you again Howard will be definitely seeing you again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Doug Woods was efficient, courteous and professional. All I could ask for. My only complaint is this survey asks me for twenty five words. Boo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

It’s a Lexus! Great vehicle with great support. Easy to make appointment, they were ready when I arrived, completed maintenance as requested, courtesy wash. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, easy to make an appt, and offered me a loaner which was helpful. Very happy with my purchase and all the staff at treasure coast Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Seymore, our salesperson was generous and considered of our concerns about the new purchase. We are excited about the choice we made. Thank you, Reese

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

When buying a vehicle from out state, you want the best customer service. Paul Licausi provided that for me to the fullest! Being 4 states away, Paul gave me everything I needed to make me feel as if I were there at Treasure Coast Lexus. He was very professional and courteous when taking care of everything in an expedited manner as well as being very straightforward and working out the deal I felt most comfortable with. I also wanted to thank Steve Kritikos for working his magic in getting me a lower rate than what I brought to the table. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great dealership, great service, Rafael makes you feel right at home. I was told just what service was due and how long it was going to take, I was both please and very happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Their service is wonderful, efficient and worry free. The sales personnel work hard to get you the car that best suits your needs and wants in a friendly no pressure atmosphere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the buying process. Carlton was very professional and customer focused. I would go back to Carlton for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

All personnel I came I'm contact with were knowledgable, courteous and helpful. They were very efficient in the sales process and went above and beyond to make the process of delivering a new car seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The service was fine. Initially came in for oil change at $70. Ended up having new battery air filter etc at ten times the cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Howard Kent is an amazing automotive professional as well a gracious gentleman who is an ideal representative for the values and culture of Treasure Coast Lexus. We have tremendous confidence in Howard's integrity, knowledge, and dedication to our satisfaction with our two Lexus vehicles,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great quick service and great help! Loved the car i got and the deals i got were amazing! 10/10 would recommend. Will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great and comfortable environment. Down to earth sales reps. I am from out of state and was well worth the trip. Left with a great car ! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Howard had a no pressure approach which I greatly appreciated. I also wasn’t buying a new Lexus but he treated me like I was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Love this dealership, always clean, friendly, extremely courteous. Like the car wash feature! Each employee is professional and appears highly motivated to delight the customer,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

First class from start to finish It validates the Lexus Brand and thank you Tina Keith for remarkable leadership and team spirit and honesty etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Very good customer service, Jenn was very attentive and friendly. She made sure I was comfortable with my Lexus as far as the the looks and the pricing. Steve made sure he took care of me with me being a first time Lexus buyer and new to buying a luxury car. I’m very satisfied with my purchase and the service that helped me through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Professional- courteous and staff sincere and very approachable Consistent and timely communication Non-aggressive style and placing the client in a very comfortable frame of mind and willing to make a commitment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

The Sales Associates and Service Managers are very responsive and pleasant to work with. The atmosphere in the dealership seems to be very professional. I’m glad I purchased the car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great place to buy a car, new or used. Professional salespeople who treat you with respect. Very knowledgeable and helpful. No high pressure tactics just great cars.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Their work is timely and the facilities are welcoming

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

They are always the greatest in service - I changed to them from Lexus of Melbourne - cause of very bad service.! GySgt Lee Souder 439 Arbor St. Sebastian, Fl.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

The customer service was very good

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Quick prompt friendly service Clean and comfortable atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

On time courteous staff comfortable waiting area nice refreshments. Would recommend servicing your Lexus car there. I did find it a little pricey. That’s it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I want to thank Paul and Treasure Coast Lexus for the wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. I’m lost for words. Again thank you!! I will most definitely redirect everyone I know to you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Good dealership to work with. No sales games. Went to research a new vehicle and saw a used vehicle in the lot that I’ve been looking for and was able to negotiate an agreeable trade with the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

It was one of the easiest car purchases I have ever made. And they got me a great interest rate. I am very Pleased ! CT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

They take care of my car needs ..................,,,, ............... zzzzxxxzzxzz zzzzxzxzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzz zzzzz zzzz zzz z z z z z z z z z z z z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus IS by far the best dealership that caters to their customers . I have been dealing with Carlton Duncan for quite a long time ,as my salesman, and he is terrific to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Service manager Raphael was terrific I had new tires and brakes done and repair to a faulty window switch. All work was done in a timely manner was given a great loaner car couldn't be happier with the service and the people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service is great. Robert is the best service advisor I have ever worked with. Makes the appointment easy. Very happy with the service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great customer service. We have been using this dealership for years. We are never disappointed. We hope to continue to have a relationship for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service department Always do a fine job. The cat wash is an extra bonus. The waiting areas are completely stocked with goodies while you wait in an elegant environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service we were happy with service we got we were very satisfied customer service is good service done on time definitely we will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The best dealer on the Treasure Coast. Looking to purchase our 3rd Lexus from them. The entire staff is professional and very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Fantastic staff and “Outstanding Service” at all times!!! The “timing of service” is also excellent!!! As you are having your care serviced you can relax, look at TV, and enjoy a variety of snacks!!! I would highly recommend the dealership!!! EGainey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This is the second vehicle we have purchased thru Treasure Coast Lexus. Howard and Steve were wonderful to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. The Sales Manager was also great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very professional and easy. Very nice loaner may upgrade when present lease is done. Nice cleanup of the vehicle. I may have to go see Randy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Service very good nice folks

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Scott was excellent he was professional and accommodating and even came in on his day off to help me out whatever he did not know about he found the answer I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Service prep should have recognized and gone over driver side door issue when delivered to me. Instead afterward and gave me the impression they were hiding something wrong with the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very friendly and helpful in a low pressure environment. The staff, managers and sales people are eager to answer any questions with the ideal outcome of having the customer feel comfortable in making a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Excellent dealership service sales they go out of their way to make you happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Excellent experience purchasing our car at Treasure Coast. Howard Kent is knowledgeable and very easy to work with. The staff, including technology expert who provides an overview and detail on the systems, and the senior staff, are professional and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review