Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Best of the best as regards courtesy, expertise and accommodating customer needs. Best line of cars. Best service department. ✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Truly a great experience! Entire staff was friendly and professional. Thank you Scott, Hope and Steve for all you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. Jenn and other associates helped me through out, Everything went smoothly and very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Our sales funny mike was excellent went way out of his way to be helpful and delivered car and contractor home, I could not go to dealership due to recent surgery. Wife loves the car and I’m sure I will too. I will visit the dealership and MikeDo you think them for all their assistance as soon as my body heals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Howard was fast, friendly and courteous. We love our new vehicle. Financing was quick and efficient, too. We love Treasure Coast Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Fantastic service from all involved... especially RANDY....he was patient and very helpful. Also Hope who spent time with us going over all the buttons inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Carlton and his team provided fantastic experience. We plan to tell all our friends about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Howard (Superman) Kent was amazing. He worked quickly, was easy to communicate with, and worked extra hard to see that our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Good service performed at scheduled time service promptly completed in the forecasted time per the service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Easy check in. Comfortable waiting area where I can bring my laptop and work at a table. Nice snacks. Service never takes as long as I think it will. Everyone is nice. All of the areas are clean. On my third Lexus. I suspect there will be number four.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus is filled with kind sales and finance folks that eased a very stressful experience. The showroom itself is lovely -and in combination with feeling as if you are valued, you can’t go wrong. After recommending this dealership to a friend weeks later, she also purchased a vehicle - and shared in the same experience.. Thanks Paul and Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The salesman was great. He got us our car just the way we wanted it and fast too besides. I am pleased with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great experience all very professional. The show room was very nice and beautiful .Salesman was very professional and so were the GMs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I like the fact the job is done quickly and right the first time. Waiting area is very clean and inviting. It’s. Pleasure to wait for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Fast, friendly and as professional as any dealership I've ever been too. Sets a standard for Lexus service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Service department is great. Justin is very helpful. Thank you for all your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The service was very kind and fixed my problem. Thanks Jeff for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Professional and courteous. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

After visiting another Lexus dealership out of town and leaving very disappointed, I decided to visit Treasure Coast Lexus. My experience was amazing! My sales rep, Mike Bowen, was wonderful. Everyone was very professional yet extremely personable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Lexus or a used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Process smooth no glitches Loaner was provided for the appointment. Vehicle was cleaned upon return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Jeff was wonderful as well as the rest of the staff! My service was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Carlton was professional knowledgeable and patient with me as I am not the easiest customer to sell. This is the third vehicle he has sold me over the years and I would not buy from anywhere or anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Everything was good. Just took some time. A recommendation would be to give a follow up of what was going on and how much longer. I was there for three hours. Had no idea want was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

He was very professional and explained things in a very clear way. I would like to use it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent and friendly service. A very professional atmosphere. i never felt pressured and was slways treated respectfully by all the staff specially Carlton and Howard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

….follow up to my earlier review, over my 56 years, buying approximately 15 cars, sitting in financing offices for hours on end, Lisa made this the easiest, most painless experience ever! She delivered the Lexus to my front door, over an hour away, car was in great condition, and had almost a full tank of gas, just signed a few papers, wrote a check, and finished! Thank you so much Lisa for going above what I usually expect from customer service in Florida. Being a Marine many years ago, it was what is normally expected by me, but seldom ever seen !!!!! Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great sales staff and great service staff! Happy with my Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service. Love Kathy and Robert. The coffee bar is so cool!! And their porter is super cool too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

SCOTT.. was professional… persistent.. and got me the vehicle that I wanted…and the finance man.. I believe his name was DAVE…was Magnificent… I expect to do very well in the next few months…. LEXUS Will be the first place I bring future car buying…. THANKS!!!!!! CL Bryant…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

We bought a Lexus LS 460AWD from Lisa Soesbe, everything went very smooth, excellent communication, in fact, it was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had, thanks Lisa !! Jeff Moody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I love this dealership so much that I drive over an hour from West Palm for my service appts! This is the same dealership where I leased my 2021 NX 300. There is a Lexus just minutes from my house. So that gives you an idea of how amazing the service is up there! I brought my vehicle in for my 10,000 mi service. Robert Collier was my service advisor. Everything was run so smoothly! Robert had a loaner car ready for me so I could continue on with my day. Washed. Immaculate. Before I left, I’d made note to Robert that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The waiting area and the complementary services was great beyond my expectation, even the CSR in the service line could not find my reserved appointment she did not give me hard time all the people there was nice and polite. Unfortunately I came to get diagnostic of why my 2007 Hybrid Lexus keeps stalling it was $500. Too expensive it didn't happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly people. I’m impressed. Kathy Register is a really nice service agent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

From start to finish, nothing but the highest professionalism. That's why l drive 35 miles to even get an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The staff was great.They made the buying experience very easy and not stressful.I am happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service Great results answers your questions any questions to the customers satisfaction Always Pleasant. Getting into the Lexus family was the best move I ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

This was by far the easiest purchase I have ever made. Jennifer Rushlow was so easy to work with and Steve got the financing done very quickly and with a better rate than my credit Union. Treasure Coast Lexus is such a great dealership for sales and service. I have been going here for years and won’t buy from anywhere else now because they have proven they are dedicated to loyal customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

We had a great experience at Treasure Coast Lexus. Scott is excellent! Very compassionate! Very attentive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

First time there- Service Dept (led by Robt Collier) expertly addressed my issue without delays or distractions. Waiting time very reasonable. Everyone nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very professional and Knowledgeable Finally a nice car wash And a coffee while waiting. Overall a good r perience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They were there for me when I needed their expertise and it was given me without question!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They are courteous and professional. They make you feel special as a customer. Good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I love this place. I ended up returning my car after less than 24 hours because I hated it but they tried the best they could to get me a decent deal they even gave me a good amount back on the car I had just bought as a trade in. Mark Mello is a super patient sells rep. And Tina Klien is super awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience in dealing with this Lexus dealership, and especially our salesman Mike Klein.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

We have been patronizing Treasure Coast Lexus for well over 10 years. Carlton Duncan has always helped us with finding the right vehicle that will meet our needs and our budget. He has never rushed us and uses a personal approach which makes the buying experience a lot less stressful. In 2013 he assisted us with our purchase of a new RX450 and this year he supported us with our used 2018 RX350 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Very happy with my NX purchase and Lisa Soesbe as my sales representative. She did a very good job of taking care of me. She kept in constant contact throughout the sales process, thorough and professional. Overall, I was 100% satisfied with the purchase of my new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Respectful , kind, listens , educates, no pressure, informative , available , enjoyable , takes their time, wonderful , I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Professional cate and service. People there are terrific. They care for you and your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Friendly staff, clean facility. Howard made the entire buying process hassle free. Could not recommend Treasure Coast Lexus more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Great service! Mike Klein and Anthony Burruano put up with me for 7 months before I bought a car! They found exactly the car I wanted, and we made the deal. The process was quick and easy. I really appreciated the technology lesson on the car. That is a great service. I would highly recommend the folks at Treasure Coast Lexus. It was a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Happy with experience in purchasing a Lexus NX with Jennifer. Surprised at ease in picking up new car after letting her know I was going to purchase it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Seymour, was very knowledgeable and professional and made the experience enjoyable! One of the better experiences I have purchasing a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

a special thanks to our salesman Mark Mello for making the purchase of our 2022 Lexus RX450h a pleasurable experience. He made us feel like part of the Lexus family right from the beginning. He was very informative during our test drive, pointing out and validating the car's key features that were important to us. Thanks to Mark the closing of the deal was smooth and concise down to the detailing and delivery. Subsequently he followed up with the registration and license plate sticker within days. Thanks to Marc Jean for outlining all the technical features and controls that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Have always been very pleased with this dealership, everyone in every department has been pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

My battery died and once i had my battery charged I took my Lexus in right away and they took care of it that morning. ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

This is far and away the best Lexus service center I’ve ever visited—owing mainly to the superb work of Jeffrey Orr. Jeffrey is the consummate professional. In addition to demonstrating extraordinary patience and courtesy, he’s amazingly knowledgeable and efficient. Based solely on my garbled description of the car’s problem, he’s able to instantly and with complete accuracy predict the cause and solution; once the inspection is complete, he takes the time to carefully explain the findings, estimate the cost of repairs, and even assure me that my 20 year old “Baby” can remain in excellent condition ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Treasure coast Lexus made the car buying experience easy and pleasant. I had walked out of 3 other dealerships (not Lexus dealers). Lexus not only had the vehicle I wanted but also people I was truly pleased to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

The technician expert was wonderful. Both patient and informative. Car wash was great but it took a while

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everyone was nice, the minute that I pulled up, someone greeted me, my service advisor was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The showroom, waiting room, and bathrooms are very clean. Friendly staff and nice refreshments available.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

excellent service wirh sSandy firestone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

so far i had a good experience with Mr Sandy Firestone he iws very helpful and very experience sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everybody at your facility was very pleasant and your facility is great. The only downside is I was told the battery was going to be $181 and and then was told it was going to be over 400. For my Lexus 2015 ES 300 H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Such an easy experience. Mark and his teammates were extremely helpful and efficient. We highly recommend Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Treasure coast Lexus, is the place to buy a new , or mint condition pre-owned car, Howard Kent was my salesperson, easy to deal with no pressure buying experience, what a great dealership..sales manager Anthony and finance manager Steve,all very helpful and friendly, I was even greeted by the gm her self, very kind to me ...5 stars all the way

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service quick and efficient .they waited after hours on Sunday and bought the car in 20 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent service, sales associate was professional and helpful, They respected my request, went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Very thorough inspection. Reliable repair service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

They go above and beyond the call of duty in the service department. Justin is always available and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great service from a well run dealership from ownership down , got my car done in a timely manner with courteous service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Based on my interaction with this dealership it appears they try to get thing right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I love my Lexus GS it has been a fantastic automobile. All my past experiences with TCL service have been good. They have always been professional and courteous and take care of whatever issues I have with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I was told one price of a service on the phone and came in to a completely different price. The receptionist told me the quote she gave me over the phone and via text was only for a specific service that I needed but why not give the total amount of all services? Very confusing and misleading. Would not have agreed to have all the work done if I was properly informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service…, at laid-back atmosphere. Personal professional. no egos Or attitudes. Definitely will return..salesmen Howard excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Everything was what we expected from treasure coast Lexus we love the experience every time we stop by

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was very pleased with the service. The agent was courteous and well informed. Two more words.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Excellent experience! Thank you to the great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Always friendly, professional service with convenient appointment times. The availability of loaner cars and/or the fully stocked customer lounge makes for a better service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I was very pleased with the service, even other salesmen paid attention to my wife and I. Quality work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I had a pleasure working with Scott also Steve those two were extremely helpful!! I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We had the best experience and Mark was super helpful. We are happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

We are so glad to have such a nice & friendly dealer like her.We really appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

We purchased a sedan. Everyone was welcoming. Jenn made us feel very comfortable and expertly guided us through the process, Kudos to Steve, Carlton. and Mr. Woods. Hope was very patient and nice while educating us about our car's technology. The purchase was accomplished in as short a period of time as possible without feeling rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Always greeted with a smile, Jeff Orr is extremely helpful. I feel he always recommends what's best without being a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

It was a great experience purchasing a car from this dealership. Mark was very helpful and we appreciated his efforts in getting the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This Lexus Dealership is always immaculate and the staff are always professional and willing to asssit you in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Thanks Sandy and Hope and to all your team at Lexus. What a great experience. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Best dealership I ever was in- Treasure Coast Lexus #2 dealership I ever was in- Orlando Lexus on Major Blvd My 2011 GX 460 was in for service. Jeffrey Orr greeted me and handled everything efficiently with care. From sales dept 2 outstanding employees helped me. Carlton Duncan happily assisted me with measuring the interior of 2 models to answer if either would be an option for me. Tina Klein as sales mgr not only helped me in the showroom but also returned a phone call to me later in the morning. Both were very impressive! I had previously ordered parts the day before and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The nicest experience I've had in a while. The writer was awesome and the waiting area was amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

They are efficient, accommodating and service oriented. Always a pleasant experience. I never have difficulty scheduling an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Robert was efficient and knowledgeable and I will certainly use this group for all my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

They were very responsive to my online request. Ultimately I chose not to buy the vehicle but only due to my decision. They made things as easy as they could given the distance since I am out of state.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I Really appreciate how easy the service department staff makes everything. I had a nail in my tire and needed unplanned service. My serviceman saw that I was scheduled for routine service next week so they took care of the tire AND the scheduled maintenance at the same time. The replacement tire had to be ordered so they picked my car up to replace the tire and brought it back all done ! That is exceptional service. Thank you all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Excellent Service I always find myself comfortable and satisfied with the service they give me, especially the very professional mechanic (Many) and he explains everything I need to know about my vehicle.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service was worth the drive from Vero. Kathy Register is an amazing service manager. The vehicle service was good

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review