Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Excellent dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

great customer service,very honest people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

The staff are very courteous and professional. They are easy to work with and focused addressing your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

From Mike the salesman, Anthony the manager, and David in finance, all excellent gentlemen. No pressure, smooth transaction, just great people. Everyone greets you with geniune smiles and treats you with courtesy, you know like humans deserve to be treated. Great people, fair prices, no pressure. What more can you ask for in a dealership?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

I already filled this out, said everything was 1st class. I am not going to write this again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

They did an amazing job with my car every time I come in I have no problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Fantastic service from the time I stepped until driving away. No pressure. Howard the the buying experience a ppeasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

FAST RELIABLE CLEAN BEAUTIFUL GREAT STAFF ESPECIALLY ROBERT, THE SERVICE MANAGER. I WOULD REFER EVERYONE

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Best salesman, Michael Bowen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Mike was great and very helpful. Happy with my deal, but a lot of back and forth negotiating to get there. The closing paperwork and process was the best I’ve ever seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Phenomenal team very friendly and very helpful. They explained everything in detail with a smile on their face. Love the coffee station and the tv room also great kids room for the little one's . Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Always a stress free experience when I come in for service. Top notch customer service and sales department is also wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Wonderful job of fixing my problem on my 2016 GS350. I Will be back soon..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Treasure Coast Lexus is a beautiful facility. It is very organized and the staff is very friendly. Paul Licausi was our sales person. Paul found the exact car we were looking for, the year, the color, the options and the exact technology package. Chad Bierle was very professional with his role with our purchase. Steve Kritikos was very professional as well. He was very patient and explained every step of the process. Hope Wilson was amazing. Her explanation of the vehicle technology was very thorough. She walked us through the entire tech package step by step, covering everything. A very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

this is Lexus #8 at this dealership with Carlton Duncan as my salesman. I can't say enough good things about the dealership and Carlton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

A lot of companies could learn about customer service from Treasure Coast Lexus. They are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

I never believe it works this way, I was very doubtful about binary trading, I decided to risk $1000 with Mrs. KIRKLAND TINA when i saw testimonies of people on how good she is, I still very skeptical but she proved me wrong and i made a withdrawal of $14,500 I'm so happy now. goodbye to scammers. Mrs KIRKLAND TINA is super trustworthy professional. You can text me or get up with her directly if you want her to set up your trade for you. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (970)638-3982

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Treasure Coast Lexus is the only dealership where the people really care about you and your needs. We have been going there for over 10 years and we just bought our 2nd Lexus from Randy. He is the most personable man and truly genuine. He won’t steer you wrong so definitely ask for him! The staff is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

This is a comfortable, clean and courteous dealership. They are always there to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

This dealership has always been our favorite place to buy a new car! Randy is such a wonderful person and salesman. He never puts any pressure or places us in a car he doesn’t like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Easy to make an appointment and discuss the process that will be taken care of with my car’s repair. David was on top of what we wanted and took good care of my brother and my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I do have good experience. Anthony and Idrissa are great. Will introduce friends to your location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Good service and fair prices. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Thank you Treasure Coast Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

The dealership's team worked with me on the purchase process and made things easier than my local Lexus dealership. I can't thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I found this dealership easy to do business with. Had a straight forward transaction. My salesman was Scott McElveen. He was honest and even came in on his day off to take care of me. Look forward to trying the service after the sale. So far its been a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Fantastic. The best dealership I ever used. I will definitely recommend to everyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

Efficient service, knowledgeable sales and service personnel, willingness to please and accommodate the customers. Robert Collier has been my service consultant for over 10 years. He is super special.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Robert Collier got my Car's repair done very well and very quick. I am completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I can always get an appointment promptly. The dealership is clean, friendly and professional in every way. They have a great follow up system in place and genuinely care about your experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

They diagnosed my problem accurately and instructed me how to navigate the menus in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Howard and the dealership itself could not have been more helpful or accommodating. I highly recommend both of them for either the leasing or purchasing of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

We liked our visit to Treasure coast Lexus, we had an emergency on the road traveling from NY to FL keys, this is our second visit to this location. Last year we had an oil change done here. Kalleigh was our service manager she was more than helpful as well as the mechanic who was fixing our car. We had to leave our car at the dealership and got a beautiful loaner so we can continue with our trip. Thank you everyone for being very helpful and making us feel at ease during the whole process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

They gave me more on my trade than any other dealer offered. They worked with me to create a deal that worked for both of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Got the job done efficiently with low effort from me; will return for more service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

It took a few weeks of negotiating, but in the end it worked out great! They gave me more for my trade than any other dealership offered me. Anthony and Tina worked with me to create a deal that worked for both of us. I am super happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Excellent service Prompt. All work was done efficiently. Coffee was excellent. Thank you. No more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

LEXUS of Fort Pierce is an Outstanding Auto dealership!!! The “Customer Service” is second to none other dealership in the Region!!! My agent, Carlton was in contact with me until he located just the LEXUS that I wanted!!!. Hat’s off to an outstanding staff, in every area of the dealership and the owner who is always a great person to chat with!!! My 2023 Lexus is a “”keeper for me”!!! EGainey

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Tara kept me informed daily regarding my car. Sometimes calling more than once. She was great and I appreciated that I never had “wonder what was happening”. Great employee you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Always great to work with Paul. My third time working with him. Absolutely the best. He stayed in contact with me, keeping me updated on vehicle delivery. He made paperwork easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

This dealership is great. I worked with Paul Licausi. He kept me informed after I placed my order right up until my vehicle arrived. He emailed ahead of my appointment so I could prepare my paperwork prior to my appointment which saved me time at the dealership. This is my third time dealing with the dealership and I worked with Paul each time. Enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very professional. First time there and I will be back. Excellent work, beautiful waiting area and very easy to get to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Courteous, professional, and efficient. Ms Kelleigh Congdon, Servive Director, kept us informed of the details in having our car repaired. I am very impressed with Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Dealership is clean and well stocked with snacks while you wait 🙂 Paul Licausi, our sales associate, was friendly and organized. We didn't feel any pressure and we were treated nicely. Overall a very pleasant experience. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

The most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had, the sales team were highly knowledgeable fitting our needs to the right product, taking time to answer all our questions. They were courteous, genteel and professional. The Lexus is s beautiful car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Randy Nichols is a friendly knowledgeable sales specialist. We had a no pressure exposure of the available models. Randy has our recommendation for those interested in Lexus automobiles. Much has changed since we bought our 2016 Lexus 460. Marc Jean was invaluable in taking us through the current information systems of our new Lexus 350.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Fendy Paradon was a pleasure to work with. He was polite, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Anyone working with Fendy will not be disappointed. Thank you Fendy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I have been dealing with Treasure Coast Lexus for several years and I have always been treated in a polite and professional manner. Randy has been my sales rep. since day one and I am so happy for that. He makes buying a car a fun experience without any high pressure sales pitches. He’s sincere in the way he operates and you truly feel like you have a friend and not a sales rep. The sales manager Tina is also a sweetheart. She’s very kind and always willing to work with you. If you’re looking to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very well organized, clean, and friendly dealership. Very well run. The dealership seemed well staffed and well trained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Work was good as usual. No complaints. Kathy is always a joy to work with. Loved the car wash. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Seymour was truly an outstanding person and professional. He always explained and demonstrated things in a clear and concise manner! I’ll definitely recommend him to all my friends, family and loved ones!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Great service, friendly staff , quick service am good job. I will recommend the serve department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Our sales agent was Howard Kent he was very pleasant and understanding. He was very experienced in job. Thank you Howard for treating up with kindness we really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The washing was bad.left reflecting strikes on a already clean windshield..they did not leave lights on automatic as they received car but on off,Other settings were also changed,Basic other work I assume was fine,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The staff was professional, helpful and pleasant. The dealership was clean and comfortable while waiting for service completion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

It is easy to make an appointment at the service department. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable in their roles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Always professional and courteous x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I find the people there very helpful, polite and knowledgeable all around. Physically, it is a pleasant, airy and light building. The coffee machine is also very great and enjoyed my latte!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Randy Nichols is a great help as a salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Friendly, considerate and professional. They did all they could to make my appointment easy and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very kind and friendly and fast. Would recommend to other in the area that is all

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Healing successor Dr Okjas !!! I am posting this Really hoping I give some hope to those families that deal with chronic pain such as herpes, diabetes, cancer etc I saw a huge improvement in just a few days and feel like its actually going, So happy to report that I have seen an unbelievable huge improvement on my Herpes after being cured with the use of Natural medication...In just less than two weeks!! More energy no pain actually and not been on flares. I feel great and amazing, smilling and laughing so much now less anxiety and less repetitive ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

Great service. Always on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I was having trouble with my car, made a call left a message and within 5minutes got a return call, was able to take it in and be seen that day. Fortunately it was a quick fix but the way I was treated was top notch. Great people who treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

The staff was very polite, and the snacks were very good and the staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I love working with the people at Lexus. I always have excellent service with them. I had a driver pick up my car last week. He was very polite and helpful. I think his name was Rick. I love my car and I will probably buy it at the end of the lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

From the moment I walked through the door, I felt so welcome and comfortable. Being a recent widow and handicapped, I was naturally apprehensive but everyone I met was exceptionally helpful. The experience was a real pleasure. I look forward to a long relationship with Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Very pleasant and efficient. Make you feel welcome and that they sincerely appreciate your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Very professional and informed me of the price and approximate wait time. Service went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I love this place. Robert is the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

So far every time I’ve visited the service department has been a very positive experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Kelly took good care of me on both cars . Very good experience over all for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Treasure Coast Lexus of Fort Pierce is simply the best! Honest, trust worthy, caring staff, and fantastic customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Absolutely Fantastic Job You Guys Are The Best All I Can Said Thanks Well See You Next Time.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

My experience was amazing from the time I arrived until the time i left.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great service everyone pleasant and helpful.Great coffee.I have a friend that works at a BMW Dealership and they are always getting bad reviews,especially on their coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The service was excellent including obtaining the rental car. The entire process including picking up my car was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Highly recommend! Terrific experience with my GX460 purchase. Scott is an absolute pleasure to work with. Pleasant, easy going and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience ever! Thanks Scott and the whole TC Lexus team…Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Excellent customer service, Treasure Coast Lexus is exceptional. I will continue to service my vehicles with them.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Everyone was very nice and helpful,explained everything that was to be done, Followed up with a call to make sure everything was okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Dealership is nice and clean. Staff is polite and friendly. Coffee, drinks, water and snacks are available while waiting. Customer service representative who made my appointment was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Dealership is amazing and so accommodating! Everyone works together to make every customer feel special and appreciated. Howard was my salesman and he was absolutely amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Everyone is very courteous and polite great environment to take your vehicle, keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Scott, Anthony, Hope, Steve & Tina teamed up for the best experience we’ve ever had. Truly ladies & gentlemen serving ladies & gentlemen. Bravo Treasure Coast Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Carhl and Carlton Duncan were such a pleasure to work with. They made my husband and I feel like family. We purchased a Lexus from Carlton Duncan back in 2008. Here we are in 2023 and we purchased another one from Carlton Duncan and his coworker Carhl yesterday and again we were made to feel like family! They are the very best of the best!!😄😄

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Seymour was extremely professional and knowledgeable and really helped us make the best decision. We felt comfortable at the dealership with the nice environment and friendly staff all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Robert, our service assistant was spectacular. He answered any, and all of my questions showed me how to operate stuff. I couldn’t figure out how to operate and as a result, I like the car more now than I did when I brought it in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

This is the best dealership I have worked with. They are super cool and nice. I have never had a smoother or easier car buying experience... Thank you Paul, Anthony, David Smith and Jessica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Outstanding customer waiting area. Very comfortable with great amenities. David did a fantastic job of keeping me informed about the status of my service. Vehicle was washed and dried much better than other Lexus dealers I have been to.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

Thanks to the Treasure Coast Staff for an amazing experience. I recommend everyone to experience the luxury of buying a car at Treasure Coast Lexus. They do it right from the Start !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

A pleasurable experience, appoint right in time. Lounge and work area quiet and clean with Wi-Fi, refreshments and snacks.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review