Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Michael Klein made transaction enjoyable and seamless. Great representative for your company. Aside from construction, every member I interacted with at treasure coast Lexus was hospitable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

This dealership is clean and offers a nice, open layout. Prompt service and friendly staff make working with them easier than other dealerships. Service department experience has also been smooth. I’m happy to recommend Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Sandy was the nicest salesman EVER! Very professional and informative! Answered all my questions and got me in the right vehicle. Even the detail guy did an amazing job and was super polite! Tina, the GM introduced herself and took time to talk to my husband and I. If you want to be treated as a valued customer, I highly recommend this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Carlton Duncan gave us a car buying experience that’s second to none. We never had a salesman so detailed and Mark went over the technical side of operating our vehicle in an amazing fashion. The entire Team at Treasure Coast is the best we ever experienced in buying a car. Words alone cannot express how impressed we were in purchasing our new Lexus. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very professional. Made me feel that I was special and that they really cared. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Rafael. He listened and assured me that they checked everything out and the car was safe to drive. He went over and above

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Everyone I encountered at the dealership was helpful, courteous and efficient. My tire was repaired, car washed and there was no charge for the tire repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It was such a pleasure to work with Scott, my previous certified brand specialist, again when purchasing my new Lexus GX460 and he was outstanding. What a smooth process it was and I got a fantastic deal. I also had the pleasure to work with Anthony and Tina in management as well as Mackenzie. Then I worked with Dave in finance who was also amazing at his job along with mark in technology. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or pre owned vehicle to see them for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Went to dealership during roof renovation and because of repair and noise comped my oil change and console bulb repair. I have been with the dealership eleven years and really like my Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very attentive & knowledgeable answered all our questions and helped us understand our options (leasing vs purchasing) Great tutoring on the car’s features & functions. Looking forward to working with your service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Pleased that car was picked up from home and problem rectified immediately. However, car collected in a Thursday and was told could not be returned until the following Monday due to staff holiday on the Friday, the car was due to be returned early in the Monday morning to our neighbor, but after waiting some time for the car our neighbor phoned to be told the contact at Treasure Coast was away. The car was eventually returned but much later than promised. Apart from that no problem with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful, from finance to technology to the manager and Scott my salesperson was fantastic. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and found a way to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We had the best experience at Treasure Coast Lexus. Paul our Sales Person was terrific. Couldn't ask for a nicer and more fair individual. Marc the Tech guy has put up with us twice already and always has a smile and cheerful attitude. We will definitely be back when we need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The service a Treasure Coast Lexus is always top-notch. Scott Okeef runs a great team Kathy is always friendly and Rafael is very professional. The service crew is always taking good care of my vehicle, all fluids are always topped off tire pressures are set in service reminders are always in the vehicle. Best service in the area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Everybody is very friendly and professional. The appointments are on time and the work is very good.I’ve had my cars serviced here for years. They have always been exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

EASIEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE. HOWARD AND DIANE DELIVERED THE CAR TO MY HOME AND SPENT PLENTY OF TIME GETTING ME FAMILIAR WITH THE OPERATION OF MY BEAUTIFUL LC 500 CONVERTABLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Always great , clean and prompt . Every time I get service it is the same great service . The dealership is clean and everyone is very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Great service, great people. Would definitely recommend!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Professional, convenient, and very courteous service as always. We would not take our Lexus vehicles anywhere else for routine maintenance and service. Easy to schedule

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great experience with Jeff, took care of me and fixed the problem finally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I'm very satisfied with my purchase of my brand new Lexus RX 350 at Treasure Coast Lexus. My sales associate Scott McElveen navigated me through the process with ease. He understood my needs and extended Lexus' premium customer services to me. Anthony Burruano the Master Certified New Car Sales Director introduced himself to me and made me feel very welcome at the dealership. When it was all said and done Steve Kritikos Master Certified Finance Director directed me through the financial business and made it all very simple. The whole dealership is brewing in professionalism. I've bought many cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service was amazing! I have never experience a car purchase like this. everyone was kind, helpful, and worked quick. I was informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

car in for tecall.. great customer service. loaner delivered, driver very polite. car returned sparkling clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I have always been treated exceptionally by all the employees at Treasure Coast Lexus. It is a pleasure doing business with them. Great job! Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

I visited my Lexus family for routine service. People were eager to make sure I was comfortable and that all my needs were met while I was waiting. My service rep took great care of me and my car. I left knowing my car was safe and road ready. He also gave me a tip for a delicious dinner place. He was spot on! Thank you, Ken Starra!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Every time I come to Lexus I feel very welcomed. Randy and Anthony are amazing and I can count on them to always make sure I’m happy and being taken care of. Love them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great people! Great place! They really want your happiness above theirs! It shows by how the listen to the client and understand what they want.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

The service is phenomenal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I Love everything about Lexus the people the service,everyone is so nice and professional. Thanks for welcoming me and my family in your family, Lexus is the BEST

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I called the day ahead to schedule an appointment to have a few issues addressed with my GX460…. From my first contact with Jackie to my check-out with Robert, me and my vehicle were in the best of hands. Service department did a fantastic job and I was on my way in 1 hour . Not 2 hours or all day, 1 hour, and on my way. Top notch!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great - super helpful !!! Highly recommended … fast , friendly , accurate and the service department took care of my Lexus as I excepted and were super fast .. you needed to get your service done here !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

All of the persons you have contact are excellent, most important Carlton Duncan is outstanding. We are greatful for all the work Carlton did to get us what we wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent.remove my e Mail from your system now. Or call me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Service went smoothly. Replaced a tire under the Road Hazard Warranty. Fixed the memory function. It’s great that I was able to get an appointment for the following day at Treasure Coast Lexus, when Firestone and Goodyear couldn’t give me an appointment to fix my tire for 4-5 days. Jeff was great. Kept me updated as to status of repair. Washed the car for me. Good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Carlton Duncan was a pleasure to work with! Excellent experience from start to finish and we never felt pressured. One of our best car buying experiences to date! Thankful Treasure Coast Lexus had the used car we were looking for because it made this car buying experience wonderful. Plus, we bought an EXCELLENT car! We would highly recommend this dealership and salesman - Carlton! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

All personal very polite and helpful. Building under renovation so it is cumbersome to get around.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Service was great workers are professional helpful and make my visit a pleasant one Now I am loving my SUV Rx even more Thanks to Rafael along with his team for everything they did on my visit. #1 for Lexus service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

This was my first time getting my car serviced @ this location coming from California, I must say that the staff and the service were amazing. I was very pleased. I will definitely return for future maintenance service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

From first contact all the way through delivery I felt as though I was their top priority. If you are in the market for a vehicle, give Treasure Coast Lexus a look. They are not going to pressure you. They will help you through your buying experience. Their "white glove" service was a breathe of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Rafael is always a pleasure to deal with. 100% satisfied with the care and treatment we receive from treasure coast Lexus. Highly recommend. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

courteous, clean and thorough

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Howard was amazing and worked hard to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. It was a great experience for our family. Hope was friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

At Treasure Coast Lexus we were welcomed warmly and treated with respect. My husband and I worked with Howard. He was warm, friendly, and a fountain of information about the brand. He listened to our requests and set up our test drive, discussed our options, pricing, and helped us to secure insurance on our 2017 NX. We we delighted that our L-certified NX had the best protection available and that even more options were available to protect it as the years go on. There was only one small complaint due to the detail service. In their haste to get us on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent from the scheduling to the service! Having my car pick-up by such a cordial and friendly gentleman was such a plus! We just returned from vacation and could not get down there… we tell everyone about Treasure Coast Lexus! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Fine but the interior was not cleaned well at all for the first time. I was disappointed at how poorly it was cleaned. have repeatedly asked for exterior scratched to be addressed but not done again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

My experience was a good one. Took my car when I arrived, explained everything they would do and had my loaner ready! Quick and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice snacks while waiting. Rafael was great service advisor. Car came back looking like brand new. Thank you! I will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Cannot say enough about Treasure Coast Lexus. All the people there go out of their to work with you & make sure you walk away happy whether you buy or lease a vehicle. Great service & excellent prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

It was great having the car picked up and brought back to my house. And I was impressed with the loaner SUV. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

the complete organization is amazing. they are completely engaged with their customers and Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This was the fourth car I bought from them Carlton does an excellent job knowledgeable friendly represents lexUs in The best way Hope did a great job and explaining all the featuresWill do more business with this dealership thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Appointment for service was on time. Service completion was within reason with the estimated time. Rafael was very professional, as was the person who greeted me and took delivery of my vehicle. Excellent all around.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

prompt and reliable service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Good Service at the Treasure Coast Lexus. Sales Professional Mr Carlton was awesome in communicating and getting me the best deal. Overall good Experience! I highly recommend this Outstanding dealership for all your sales and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Scott was very knowledgeable concerning the vehicles which were of interest to us, which made it easy to choose our new ES350. Scott also made sure we were introduced to your tech department, as well as finance. This was a positive experience for us. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

From the service writer, Ken, to the random guy who made sure I knew where the bathrooms were, to the sweet receptionist, to the entire technology department, this dealerships is first class in service! They must send them all to charm school because the culture there is all about the customer. I took my new Lexus in for a 5,000 mile service. I had been having issues with the Bluetooth and apple car play. The folks at the technology department would not give up until they had it right! Big thank you to Mark, and Hope (not sure if that’s ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great friendly and expert service from scheduling to keeping me informed to the valet driver. My 2015 NX is just like new. Kudos to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Howard, our sales associate, was knowledgeable, helpful and patient helping us narrow down the selection of the right preowned vehicle for us. The dealership was welcoming and clean. Definitely would recommend this dealership and associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

From the moment we walked in a pleasant welcoming,staff at all levels were a pleasure to deal with…..we will recommend it and encourage friends and family to visit,,,,, Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish, The team consistently exceeds expectations. They provide excellent service through communication, loaner vehicles,, valet service which is very convenient for my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Professionalism and courtesy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The sales person, Carlton is excellent. Great Lexus treatment. The car has everything we wanted. The atmosphere at Tresurcoast Lexus is outstanding and so are the people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Love this dealership. Very clean, friendly, utmost professional and most of all, my Service Adviser, Robert, always very knowledgeable about the problem with my car and give me honest opinion what and when things must be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Unparalleled customer service. I have never been treated so well by any company I have ever done business with as I have by Treasure Coast Lexus. Every single person I have crossed paths with at the dealership has been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Wonderful Experience with Paul & Treasure Coast Lexus! This was my 4th time working with Paul & his team! Excellent Customer Service from start to finish. Everyone is friendly and courteous and goes out of there way to say hello. Paul stays in touch after the sale to see how everything is going with the car. I love my new vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Our experience was the best we have when buying a car. It was easy a d comfortable. Tom was great to deal with and we love our new Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

TC Lexus is a friendly, professional dealership. Both sales and service departments follow up after a visit. Everyone has always been polite & friendly toward me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The salesman, Scott McElveen, was very supportive and helpful of what we wanted to get accomplished and management cooperated to finalize our deal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent service was provided by all! Beginning with Jennifer when I first met her! Marc Jean technical knowledge was excellent and Tina was personable and superb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Replaced my dead battery while I waited after being towed in and finished with a car wash. Clean and comfortable waiting area with a nice assortment of snacks and drinks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Great professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Carlton is the consummate sales. Person. He is knowledgeable and does not impose high pressure tactics. He is the reason we continue to purchase vehicles from this dealership. We have always had excellent service and we trust the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

They performed the job of adjusting my headlights to point ahead on road correctly. Since I have bumper to bumper maintenance on my pre-owned certified car purchased in December 2020, and just had my first service (50,000 mile) performed I Ct (new country Lexus) a week ago, I believe that adjustment of my headlights should have been free! I was very disappointed in receiving a bill for $95.00. (New country Lexus paid bill) .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Doug was very helpful and professional. A pleasure to work with. Staff who greeted us were also very pleasant. The waiting area was very comfortable and spacious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

All of the employees at Treasure Coast Lexus are always professional, courteous, and helpful. Everyone there makes you feel important. Actually, they make you feel special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service, nice people, quick process. I’ve got a very good deal and a very good car! Thank you Treasure Coast Lexus! I Recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everyone at Treasure Coast Lexus was very helpful and professional. My wife and I were pleased with all aspects of the process of purchasing our ES 350. We are looking forward to having a long productive relationship with the organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

50,000 mile service very simple! Complimentary wash not up to par, inside not 100% vacuumed, right rear wheel not shined? That it git it?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Purchased my car and have had it serviced there for 11 years. They are always good to me and in my opinion go a step more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Randy Nichols was our sales rep. Did a fantastic job. Everybody at the dealership was helpful and friendly. Kudos. Will use this dealership again.What else can I say?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My service was Excellent!! Tom picked up my car on time and brought me a loaner as I had an appointment scheduled just after I got he car. He is a true professional and very kind. I had to pair my Bluetooth iPhone and Hope was wonderful and got it paired fir me. My car looked wonderful and Raphael explained the charges and is alway ready to assist and my service was excellent!! Jackie was helpful coordinating my appointment and Lorraine alway puts me in touch with the right person!! Highly recommend!! Thank you all! Linda Berger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

A very welcoming dealership everybody there had a smile on their face and everybody wanted to know your name. My sales person was a 5+ star employee. Satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

We are very pleased with our experience at Treasure Coast Lexus. The pricing on our trade-in ES350 and purchase of a new NX were fair and putting the deal together was seamless. It was refreshing to feel like we joined a new Lexus family and relief to have an option to dealing with Lexus of Palm Beach with whom we have been buying new cars from since the mid ‘90s. Each member of our team was knowledgeable, respectful and truly professional. We look forward to a long relationship with Treasure Coast Lexus. After recommending this dealership to a friend, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Predictably accommodating, prompt and professional. I live between two dealerships / service centers. I have my cars serviced at treasure coast Lexus 100% of the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Service agent was very nice, thorough and helpful. IT person was extremely helpful and patient. She answered all of my question with great patience. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Jennifer addressed us once we entered the showroom. Had no plans before we walked in to trade our current car in that day. She was very helpful and listened to us which is important and got us the deal we wanted at a price we could do. Also want to mention Marc Jean, this is our 2nd Lexus and he is always helpful in explaining the features in the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Professional, efficient, courteous, customer oriented, caring, accommodating goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Five thousand mile service was completed as expected with a car wash for an acceptable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

All went very ,very well. Everyone was very polite and professional. I was very pleased with the service. I always enjoy going to that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Always polite and very nice. Timely service and ready when promised. Would like a courtesy loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

clean and courteous and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They are very cordial and helpful. I love the fact that the pick up my car and deliver it back to me since I cannot drive it at his present moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Treasure Coast Lexus. Working with Sales Associate Seymour was once again a pleasurable experience! Seymour is a professional: low-key, personable, and very knowledgeable about the Lexus offeringsl Seymour worked closely with me to determine my needs and then expertly shepherded the entire process from the moment I walked in the showroom until I drove off in my new Lexus. I also had dealings with Anthony, Rafael, Hope, Diane and Steve - all exemplary in their particular areas of expertise and living up to their reputation in providing World Class Service. Please ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Always very accommodating in getting us a loaner. Car always comes back cleaned and vacuumed and the service is always top notch and completed! We are thrilled to be using TC Lexus!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review