Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Always a good experience there. The staff is always friendly and accomodating. Rafael was very helpful and informative. I will more than likely buy my next Lexus from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great dealership! Anthony Burruano and Paul Licausi were fantastic and made the process of buying a car enjoyable, and at a fair price. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Service is wonderful, however prices are getting out of control. I have leased 5 ES350 . My last was a 2020 which was.$ 240000 for a 2 years lease. That was half the price of the sticker price. I don’t catered to be ripped off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Awesome 👏🏾 Please clean , everyone is friendly and very helpful, i cannot imagine going somewhere else. Even if i didn’t come in to buy ,I ended up getting a new Car 🚘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend dealerships for friends and family needing service Of their vehicle . Also completed service in a timely manner waiting accommodations were comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

we had a pleasant experience shopping for a car at Lexus. Edwin was super nice to work with. We hope your future services for our car will be excellent also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I want to thank Lexus for Rafael being our life for more the 3 years, is impressive how he’s is always the same , he embrace the responsibility of customer services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Love Treasure Coast Lexus! Easy to deal with to purchase and service is magnificent! I now have purchased 2 RX350Ls in 5 months. I'm delighted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I worked with Lisa she was great to work with she worked a deal for me that was second to none Thank you Lisa it was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Although my 1st service here I find the personnel cordial and service efficient Will definitely will return. Employee that washes the cars needs a pat on the back great job. Roland Robinson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Lisa did a great job during the process of negotiations for my new car. She was knowledgeable of the system, and made me feel comfortable making a commitment on my decision. Her demeanor was exemplary. There was never any high pressure sales, and I appreciated all that was done. Thank you Lisa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with the sales person Lisa. There was no pressure and all my questions were answered professionally. The negotiations were conducted professionally and admirable. Also the luxury director Anthony was very instrumental in the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Service did a great job. Estimates of cost and time required to complete the job were on target. I appreciate the attention to detail offered by Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Great quality work and friendly and knowledgeable people. Also, good selection of vehicles with reasonable prices.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This is the 3rd Lexus I have leased from Carlton and he has done a great job. He is a good salesman because he gets to the point and keeps in touch throughout the year. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Wonderful customer service as usual! Carlton is the best, always keeping me informed and I have always enjoyed the concierge service for service on my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Good service Mr. Collier was very nice and had a great public relations anility when working with his customers. He explainef the services anc provided the necessary information needed for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Fantastic prompt service, Technicians are excellent and the facilities are always very organized and clean!!! There are also beautiful facilities as you await service on your vehicle, including a TV and great snacks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Good Service by MK and the service manager. Very professional and reliable. A straight, direct and to the point person. MK was not about articulating faulty information. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service Dir Kathy Register was over the top and thorough. I needed some instructions on my Apple car app and salesman Scott Mcelveen. Went out of his way to help. The best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience buying our new dream car at this dealership. Michael Klein was knowledgeable and thoughtful as he guided us to the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Service and hospitality is as great as always! Service was oil change and I love that they wash and vacuum my car! Love LEXUS DEALERSHIP in FORT PIERCE!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The key is the quality and commitment of your technical crew. And the strong customer-driven performance and positive attitude. Way above average. Sandy and Ted Bowers PS.... Here’s to Rafael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I was in the dealership for service and had a very be pleasant encounter with Jeff Orr, my service representive. I was a few minutes early but Jeff was waiting for an me and explained to me the services to be performed. I waited for service to be completed in the beautiful waiting area. My car had been washed and looked great. I was impressed and thank them for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

TCL service depsrtment rocks. They handle my SUV as if it's their own.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Incredibly clean, well-organized & polite. And not German!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Lexus went over and above to help me. They fixed my windows, washed and vacuumed my car, and gave me a diagnostics. Nice to know I found a place I can trust. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Howard and Joe did a great job of turning a somewhat negative experience into a positive. I truly appreciate both of their efforts in getting my vehicle taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Paul was great. He answered all our questions and was a pleasure to deal with! Would highly recommend. Car we purchased was perfect for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They were wonderful to work with. Service appointment was easy to arrange. There was no wait upon arrival and a loaner car was ready for my use. A call was made when the service was completed. I returned to a speedy check out and a spotless car. the staff was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership for service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent service, friendly, confidential, great place to have people in around, any employee if walking by you, they ask if you need drink, or coffee ☕️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

To begin , I have never been to a previous dealer whether Mercedes or Cadillac that welcomes you as Treasure Coast Lexus does ! It is amazing to the greeting you get from all the employees regardless of their station or position they hold , in the company . One gets the sincerest feeling before any words of business at hand is spoken that all is going to work out just great what ever your reason for the visit . Thank you Lexus for all of those positive personality’s over and above there work station in the Automotive service business . See you all again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Rafael Salcedo is our service rep. He always does a fine job and this was no exception. Wash and clean was particularly good this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

excellant service and very friendly staff. very comfortable waiting area. I enjoy the snacks and coffee. Vehicle is alway ready in the quoted time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service from greeting to depart. Truly professional staff. We have other luxury brand vehicles and no service compare to Treasure Coast Lexus. I am really pleased and encouraged.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We were completely happy with Lexus dealership and our sales specialist Michael Klein He was very efficient and did everything quickly so we did not have to wait around...we will recommend him in the future....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Dealership is modern and clean came for service came home with outside cleaned but NOTHING inside was vacuumed or wiped down nor were the floor mats cleaned or washed. Never had this happen before with any of the 5 Lexus we have purchased there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service .Service dept. called us to remind us of our needed maintenance service. Very friendly.The waiting area was great, even provided customers with free snacks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Good service. Only complaint was that my appoint was for 7:00AM to drop off the car and I did not get out until 7:30AM. Off course, prices were a bit on the pricey side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

They were nice and professional. My battery died and I had to use roadside assistance to tow my lexus to the dealership. They fixed my car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

All staff was very friendly and helpful. The team worked diligently with us to find the car that my wife wanted and do so in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I have had my Lexus for a number of years, and I must say this is the best service I have ever received. At my previous dealer, I never left without a list of things that needed to be done which would run me thousands of dollars. I went to Treasure Coast Lexus for my 80,000 service. The service was done and the car checked over and I was told everything was fine. What a pleasure dealing with an HONEST service department. Rafael Salcedo was great! I wouldn’t hesitate returning to this dealer for any additional service the car might ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

As always exellent service and friendliness. Never a disappointment at Tresure Coast LEXUS. The attentions to detail and care. I have a 10 year experience of your excellence. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

First complimentary service was efficient. The SUV’s exterior was thoroughly cleaned. While waiting, I was able to do work using my laptop in a comfortable environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We have known Howard since 2018 when we first visited the dealership. My ES350 was in for service and we purchased 2 vehicles since.We worked with him in January of that year on the purchase of my 2019 RX, and 8 months later he worked out an excellent lease deal for my wife’s IS. Howard is not only engaging and knowledgeable but also attentive to our needs and desires. Follows up on any questions we have, and gets back to us without fail. We consider Howard a friend and we look for him every time we are in for service. We feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great sales person,helpful, Jenn R did an excellent job On both of our visits Very knowledgeable of the car Delivered the car in one day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The service was good and professional, I have had a good experience having my car service here and would recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This dealership is awesome. The employees are always there to greet you with a smile.friendly and very professional. Howard and randy are amazing, just met Seymour he’s so nice , introduced himself to me . And we spoke about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

All good other than time. 3 hrs for an oil change? They told me 1-1:30 hrs. Place is nice and everyone is friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

We came to Treasure Coast Lexus to look at a used Ford. We picked Carlton because he looked pleasant in his picture on the website. From the time we were greeted at the front desk until we left the lot with our new/used car we felt like valued customers. We are very happy with our experience and will call Carlton next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Service was exactly the way I had expected it. Experience was positive and friendly. Would use TC Lexus again in the future. Bruno the porter was also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business at this dealer. Both Sandy and Seymour were great to deal with and everyone took the time to ensure we were satisfied and educated about the vehicle. Only issue we had was wirh the registration which Im sure will be fixed. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great experience. The service was excellent The staff was friendly and professional. Kathy Register is AWESOME, she is truly the best.I reccomend Treasure Coast Lexus to everyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I love the people that work here you always get top-notch service. My service guy Rafael always goes above and beyond. Waiting area is also very clean and sanitized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Best people to deal with Raphael takes great care of his customers Will definitely consider Treasure coast for my next purchase Wish Lexus would offer a pickup truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I came into the service department to have two items check transmission slamming noise when changing into reverse and clicking noise in the steering. I also talked with Randy Nichols about the car. He checked the service advisor and let me know my vehicle was ready. I also talked with my Navigation issues and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Robert does an excellent job and was pleasant to work with. Dealership is well run. We had service work done there a few times. 25 is too many words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Wonderful, attentive service. Great follow up! Carlton was in touch with me with prompt feedback, but he was not pushy. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Before coming to this dealership ,my opinion was that all dealers were slime Treasure Coast Lexus has definitely made me change my mind. I have always felt valued and important in the showroom and have always been listened to and respected when dealing with the service people Carlton Duncan was my salesman. He was upfront and honest 100% My service writer is and has been wonderful for several years I love my car and will recommend a Lexus and this dealership without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Howard & Rick did an outstanding job at selling & delivering our new RX350. They made the process a pleasure, which is unusual in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

That was good 👍 and completely satisfied.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

He was very helpful to get me a loaner car which I wanted and also scheduled a valet service to return my car to my home so that i would not have to drive back to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Service is always great . My service agent is Kathy, she is extremely knowledgeable and sweet. I especially like I can get my car washed anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Kathy Register is Amazing. She handles all service on my Lexus and my wife’s Lexus. She is a pleasure to deal with. Always smiling always straightforward. No BS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Always great customer service provided by Robert and Manny. Keeps me coming back to Treasure Coast Lexus vs. my local store in West Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Mr Robert Collier the service manager took the time to talk to us about what kind the service our Lexus need.The service department did excellent 😌 job.I can not be happier with the service.THANKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I could not say enough nice things about this dealership!! I have been working with them for years now, sales and service and every experience I have had with them in amazing! Randy went above and beyond to help me get the best deal and everyone in the service dept has been top notch incredible! I have been to Lexus dealerships in other areas and no where compares to treasure coast ♥️ hands down, the best!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We were very pleased with Mr. Licausi's assistance during the purchase of the 2019 RX350 Lexus. He was sensitive to Dave's having had surgery one day before the sale was completed and went more than the extra mile to complete the transaction. We appreciate all who participated ! Sincerely, Dave & Roberta Shelstad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Treasure Coast Lexus. Howard and the management team were professional, timely and experienced. The process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I had no idea what I wanted in a Lexus car, but I am a very picky person. When I figured out the car I wanted, I could not change my mind and everyone there at dealership help me overcome my problems and help me get what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

It was a good experience! All areas were very clean and comfortable. There was a good selection.of vehicles. All the people I had contact with were very knowledgeable, pleasant, and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

All our experiences with Treasure Coast Lexus have been great. We purchased the certified used 2017 RX350 in August. It was in beautiful condition with new tires and less than 25K miles. We got a very good price that also came with a two-year service plan. We've only needed one service so far for tire rotation and that went well with no issues. They offer free training sessions on how to work all the technology components of the car which we have made full use of. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and informative. We can recommend TC Lexus ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We immediately found the car we wanted. The negotiation was quick and fair. Jennifer was a pleasure to work with as was the rest of the team. Looking forward to a good long lasting relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Great service and people with a very nice waiting area, fully stocked. Everyone was social distancing and wearing masks. They also provided a loaner car for us to use. Getting the car washed takes a little more time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I have been using Treasure Coast Lexus for over 10 years. They have been taking care of my car in perfect condition all the time and I’ve very happy with them. Thanks to Robert Collier and everybody for quality work and service. Also Lexus IS a very safe car, it has proved to save my life and my family. After that, Treasure Coast Lexus had helped me to deal with my insurance because they had all my vehicle service record, which I appreciated very much, thanks to Sandy Firestone. Thank for your great service and great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

A pleasant experience with your professional staff. Brian Young covered all my questions and the pricing was fair. The pickup day was busy and training for the car featured effective. I can recommend the Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The people here are always pleasant and helpful. Since Lexus is such a marvelous vehicle I rarely have any issue with a now 11 year old car. When I do have to get something done, it is always taken care of promptly, with great courtesy and always done right the first time. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Scott was knowledgeable, courteous, friendly. Purchase process was easy. This is our 4th Lexus. Traded in our Mercedes Benz back to Lexus. Good to be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very efficient service experience. Greeted by a young woman who obtained the necessary information, then escorted me to the service coordinator's office. Verified what was to be done and headed to the showroom for coffee and a comfortable chair. The service took a little over an hour (including a car wash). Great staff and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was thoroughly explained. The finance Dept. went over all the documents ,explained how to get our car registered back in Delaware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Pleasurable experience from start to finish. Started with Howard and ended with Marc. Very professional and was seamless process. The extended Lexus warranty was a big selling point. Negotiations and financing were fair. We will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I needed to find an answer to a service question. Howard Kent got the answer for me within just A few hours. very good information. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The service was good the service was good the service was good the service was good Hennessey now 12345678 910 1112 1314 1516 1718 1920 I hope this is enough words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Scott was incredibly knowledgeable about vehicles. He followed up just the right amount and made it an easy process. Scott helped call my insurance and transfer it over he literally walked us through the entire process. I will definitely be referring family and friends to him and look forward to my further Lexus purchase after the kids are older.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Sandy Firestone was patient and professional.. Great buying experience! Also I am very thankful for the help showing me how to operate the car from the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Always a pleasure working with McKenzie and the Management and Supervisory Staff at this Premier Lexus Dealership. All aspects of the Customer Experience are very satisfying. This Lexus Dealership earns my Trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Carlton is great. Super easy to work with and works with you on what you want and what you are looking for. 2nd time working with him. He's awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The salesman was extremely professional and spent a great deal of time explaining the model, the features of the model, and an overview of the protection plans that are available. He listened to our wish list and delivered. The finance professional reviewed all of the protection plans available. The contract signing process was easy and all was explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

First time at this dealership with our new Lexus. Dealership is really nice. Lots of areas to wait. Parts area has lots of things to shop. Service staff very friendly and professional.... especially Kathy R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Very nice and extremely friendly. Car was really clean when I left. Showroom is very beautiful. The snack bar is really well kept. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Scott was very helpful new how the cars worked and seem to understand our needs. Michael was also very helpful and getting settled on the car we want it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I've used treasure coast Lexus for ten years. Their sales and service people are always courteous, knowledgeable and willing to help. During covid they were able to come to my home and pick up my car for service. When I was ready to buy a new car, they brought one to me to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Customer service was superb. Keven Sweene was on top of the service, he was very courteous and helpful. My RX was worked on very efficiently and fast. Waiting time was minimal. Lobby was clean and inviting. I will recommend Kevin and the Treasure Coast Lexus for all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Extremely happy with the company and salesman. No stress and great work to get us where we wanted to be in the perfect car. Paul did a great job finding us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Service was courteous, responsive and respectful- thank you for a wonderful buying experience. I am a long time Lexus customer. The most trustworthy car on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent service. Clean waiting areas. Service area forgot to replace flapper under the car. So I had to come back for them to fix it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Carlton Duncan...he made purchasing an RX 350 as seemless as possible!! I will be recommending these people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Randy Nichols is an exceptional salesman and a delight to know personally. All aspects of service went smoothly with David and Mark as well. We are old customers and hope to return to your lovely showroom. Denise and Tom Schultz

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review