Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Clean dealership. Friendly salespeople and other workers. We encountered several different people and they were all very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My wife and I have been buying Lexus since 1993. Mostly at Cherry Hill Lexus in NJ. Now that we live in Florida we bought a new GX from this dealership. From start to finish the entire experience was top notch. Mike Bowen our sales rep was great and very patient as we were considering several different models. All in all one if the best car buying experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Treasure coast Lexus has the best customer service! Everyone I talked to was a pleasure to speak with and was very accommodating! I just had my first service done on my car, they came picked up my vehicle from my work and brought it back to me and cleaned it! Very happy! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Researched, took action and made suggestions to resolve condensation issue. Very kind and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

What makes this dealer so good are your sales people especially Carlton Duncan and Lisa

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

No problems! In/out Very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The dealership is fine, friendly and comfortable. The amenities make for a pleasant visit. Inventory looked a little scarce.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I highly recommend your service department! Nice people, quality work and timely service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Today was the 3rd Lexus we purchased from Howard Kent and Treasure Coast Lexus. I simply can’t say enough about how wonderful this dealer is and all of the support personnel to make it happen. It’s a pleasure to work with all the professionals throughout this organization. Howard, as my primary contact on this 3rd purchase, was thorough and detailed, explaining all of the ins and outs and answering all my questions. I’ve referred several of my friends as well and all have had a wonderful experience. It’s a pleasure to be a Treasure Coast Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Always great service here. Ask for Sandy F if you're going to lease or purchase a car! Thank you for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Got my car yesterday and am still in shock with all the bells and whistles that are there…most to keep me safe while driving. Mr. Klein was very communicative and kept us posted as to the progress of the car’s development and arrival! Then, once the car was paid for, Mr. Klein introduced us to Marc Jean, who walked us through all the safety and OTHER features our car has. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Service manager Robert is excellent to work with.. He’s the reason I use your service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Cathy is great in service. Top rate service department. Bought my Lexus 5 years ago and it’s still running like a charm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

SCOTT ME ALLUDO BASTE EN LA COMPRA DE MI VEHICULO, LO RECOMIENDO PARA SU PROXIMA COMPRA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

They worked until the issue was fixed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very pleased with Lexus . John was very professional and was able to help me with a loaner. That was a life safer. This is my 2nd Lexus I love the car and dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The dealership always does a great job. Everyone is extremely friendly, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Service person was very friendly and informative. The atmosphere in the dealership was excellent. The snack area was very nice and well stocked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great service, attention to the customer needs and very dedicated and helpful. I would like bring both of my Lexus here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My experience yesterday was 5 star. Howard Kent and the entire team were efficient, professional, and knowledgeable on all matters. The entire process went very smoothly and was seamless beginning with the 1st phone call with Howard. All information requested was provided and all questions about the 300h were answered. This dealership is 1st class !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

classy place. met at the door by sales rep and receptionist. nice meeting with manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I really enjoy the service here. Great atmosphere... Very clean and tidy. Love the customer service ☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The sales associate did his best to get me a suitable car, and provided me so detailed information patiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Our service advisor Kelly was great. No fuss service everything was handled smoothly. First time since our old service manager left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Outstanding customer service. Especially in today’s environment. After shopping at a few Vero Beach dealerships, walking in here, was a breath of fresh air. We couldn’t have been happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Scott. Our sales man, did a great job. He was not pushy, was very nice and everyone made us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Excellent customer service, fast, job done well, clean facility and even great coffee! I’ll be back, for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great experience at this dealership. Carlton was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend to buy your next car here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Treasure Coast Lexus' service is exceptional. They know how to treat their customers in order to keep them. They are also friendly, courteous and efficient.. They make their customers feel at home.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

This is our 7th car with Carlton - Looking forward to many more! Always a pleasure dealing with Carlton and the Lexus family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Everything was great. Enjoyed my visit to Lexus this time. Will recommend the dealership to friends as I have in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I feel right at home when I bring my car in to treasure Coast Lexus. All of the employees are so friendly and attentive. The waiting area is so comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My husband and I have been with lexus of the Treasure Coast for years. We would never consider going anywhere else for a purchase or service. The entire staff is without a doubt the best around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Kathy is very thorough, responsive and pleasant. Repair done quickly. Quality workmanship. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We had a wonderful experience from the time we pulled in to the dealership to the time we left. Buying are car here was just the way it should be fast and easy with no pressure. We will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I personally seem to always buying a car 1-3 years, used or new. On this occasion, I traded in my 2021 Highlander for a smaller 2022 Lexus while on a road trip. Mr Bow Tie was pleasant to deal with. Hope W. was awesome. Even the finance gentleman (I will update when I recall his name) was great. I haven’t met a finance person I like m, never!! They always pushy and seem to always piss me off. Most times I walk out. This experience painless, I even sign off on 4 things, I usually skip. That a testament to his great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Decided to trade my 21 Toyota Highlander XLE while on a road trip to Florida. Google and visit Treasure Coast Lexus. Easy breezy sale completed in under and hour with “Bow tie”.I skip the test drive, wasn’t my 1st rodeo. Return the next day, because I wanted a hitch installed. They did not install hitches anymore, send out to another vendor. I return the next day to deal with finance manager, never like that part from previous experiences. This particular gentleman at Treasure Coast was pleasant to chat with. He sold me on 4 things, I usually wouldn’t buy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Dwayne was our sales person, and while car buying is usually not a pleasant experience, dealing with him was an exception. He knew the product, was extremely helpful in any questions. Definitely a credit to the dealership. Hope did an excellent job explaining all the dashboard info and Steve handled the financial paperwork. All in all everyone was top of the line, but it all began with Dwayne.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The dealership was beautiful and welcoming. Everyone that I came into contact with was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I am pleased to commend one of the finest Lexus operations ever witnessed. Their superb facility is only exceeded by a thoroughly professional staff. This firm is the real deal. You will be pleased to do business with this enterprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Workers keep you informed about your vehicle on services. Staff very friendly with customers. Classy place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Excellent overall with professional management team and a very attentive sales staff who made it ease in doing business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Could not have been happier with Treasure Coast Lexus. Idrissa listened and took notes to make sure he understood what we were looking for. He was patient and helpful in helping us find the right car for us. Tony worked with us to make sure we got a great deal on our purchase. Tori from service ordered and installed our running boards before we picked up the car. Marc was super patient and helpful in demonstrating the new technology. And David guided us smoothly through all the paperwork in finalizing our purchase. This dealership works like a well oiled machine. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Whole experience was fantastic. Seems like the stars aligned. Lexus of palm beach treated me like I was not a valued customer at all and I had been doing business with them for five years. I am excited to continue to work with treasure coast Lexus. Jen, Mike Klein And hope we’re great. I enjoyed David in finance as well. Perfect experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Kelleigh was awesome and responsive. I appreciated her attention to detail. Valet service is invaluable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

First very curtious efficient clean and helpful. I would highly recommend Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Very nice, very professional, and everyone is very helpful, felt comfortable the entire time there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Service is superior. Kelley is awesome and knows how to treat customers and she is so knowledgeable. Kelley is a great asset to Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you and I will return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Everyone was professional, helpful and courteous to me! The experience was awesome! I will recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Kelley provided superior service which we appreciated very much. The experience was the best I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I purchased my car there and was very satisfied with my salesperson, Jenn. The maintenance was what I expected and everyone was polite nice and very efficient at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Great service and amenities

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

David handled everything quickly and even took the time to ensure I was comfortable. He offered his help in anything I may need in the future. It is always a pleasure to receive any service or answers to any concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

It was the best experience I have ever had when having one of my cars serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Howard went out of his way, from the time of my first contact with him, to find me the vehicle I wanted. His communication with me was outstanding with regular emails updating me on the status of my purchase. His professionalism and warmth made the entire process as pleasant as can be hoped for in these trying times of purchasing a new vehicle. He always had time for me and made me feel important. The facility is new and outstanding, clean, welcoming and comfortable. The car was beautiful when it arrived and Marc, the Delivery Specialist, patiently walked me through ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The dealership fix my problem which had caused my battery to fail.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Everyone from the moment I drove into the dealership the people that met me were warm and friendly towards me and caring about my problem with my automobile they listen to what I had to say and drove my car into the shop and started working on it immediately and before I knew it my car was fixed and I was on my way thank you to all at Lexus for your help you will always be my Lexus dealer

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Excellent! Maintenance done in a timely manner and very friendly staff. Highly recommend Treasure Coast Lexus.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

After a horrible experience with a dealer in Vero, we took a drive to Ft. Pierce never expecting to look at a Lexus. We popped in and were met by Idrissa. He was fantastic. After looking at several models we left with the RX450HL and couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Lisa was great.Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. She even helped me clean out my trade-in .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

They did a great job. I wish they would’ve detailed my car while they had it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Everyone was responsive, helpful, friendly, in a professional manner expressing willingness to help in any way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Awesome service very professional pleasant Love going to get my car service great choice of snack & coffee

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Friendliness of the staff, beautiful waiting area, updates as to what's going on with your vehicle and just the general communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I was very impressed with the professional and friendly associates. I received updates daily. I will definitely return to this dealer for any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

What an amazing place to buy a vehicle. Excellent service and friendly staff. I won’t buy from any place else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Carlton was courteous and professional and made the car buying experience easy and pressure-less! Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great experience always. Howard Kent made the process of buying out me lease seamless for me. He is very positive and always trying to please the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Impressive show room with lots of goodies for the customers. The wait wasn't so bad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Had a phenomenal time tonight at Treasure Coast Lexus tonight as the staff immensely enjoyed my brother Dave & sister in law Lauren's 25th Anniversary. A fun party.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

This is truly the BEST car buying experience we have ever had! Tina and Carlton are #1. I would send my relatives and friends to this dealership. The entire process was perfect. No high pressure sales or slimy tactics! We feel a part of the Lexus family. If Jim Moran were still alive I would write and or call him to praise this sales and support team! Thanks TC Lexus! Chuck and Nancy Haines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everyone is friendly and helpful. I'm not in to saying much.Treasure coast lexus makes you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very impressed with the Amazing staff, fast and easy process!! I would Highly recommend! Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

So helpful to have a loaner and car delivered to and from. I have a super busy schedule and this made a big difference. Thank you. John was great and kept me informed. They did not try to do more than what was asked in regards to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Really nice and good service. My lexus came out like new. Thanks. You got a new cuatomer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The first experience was a good one. Everyone was very professional in every aspect of customer service. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service was prompt quick and efficient. My service manager was very knowledgeable, kind, attentive, and very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Jennifer is the perfect salesperson. Knowledgeable, not pushy. I will buy all my future cars from her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The company is respectful of my time and provide loaners . One you go in it’s easy to have service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

John did an amazing job handling the warranty transfer issues having bought my Lexus in a different state. He is very on top of his clients and works to get you out as efficiently as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The dealership is very clean and inviting the customer service is top-notch they are friendly and they are always willing to help My sales person is Randy he’s very patient he follows through and will go out of his way to get exactly what you want so that you’re not settling for a car that you have no intentions on buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Nice experience. It was clean and professional. Excellent atmosphere. Beautiful dealership , nice snack bar and good service all around

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Great people fine facilities good deals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

very efficient, friendly people. Made my putchase a pleasureable experience. Salesman was very knowledgeable and General Manager was very cordial and eager to make a good deal for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

John (Service Manager) is best at any dealership in the area! Bought first Lexus a few weeks ago and I’m very happy with my new IS350!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

My experience is always very pleasant. I have never had a disappointed moment at Lexus of treasure coast. They make me feel so welcome (like family) from the moment I drive in. Thank you to all!❤️ Ixia Sohl

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Howard is always doing loyal and great to work with. We will send more referrals your way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

The place was nice and clean, David was prompt to help me out and let me know what is needed to be done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Very professional and caring regarding my concerns. Made sure that everything was completed properly and to Lexus standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Anthony Burruano was excellent in keeping me updated. He was also very professional. Thank you Anthony! Sandy Firestone did a great job, too, even though I didn’t have as much interaction with him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review