Treasure Coast Lexus
Treasure Coast Lexus Search
Treasure Coast Lexus phone
Treasure Coast Lexus Search
Search
Treasure Coast Lexus Globe icon 5121 South U.S. Highway 1 Fort Pierce, FL 34982 Treasure Coast Lexus Phone icon Sales: 888-780-0252     Service: 855-829-7428      Parts: 866-706-3705 Treasure Coast Lexus e-mail-icon

Testimonials

CARS
Bjr0301
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Service

I brought my wife's car in for a seatbelt issue and they found the seat Walt not working properly. Do they ordered a new seatbelt

CARS
LPR50
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Great responsive service!

Luis Pedraja, service director, understands customer service. He immediately tried to accommodate the urgency of my situation. After an inspection of the vehicle, he immediately informed me of the work that should be done, the specific nature of the work, and the cost of the work. At all times, he treated me with friendly respect and went out of his way to answer my questions and concerns. Mr. Pedraja is everything that a superb service director should be. He is a real treasure at Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you

CARS
saltglass
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Very good responsive dealer and service!!

This location has been our dealer for the last 6 years for purchase, leasing and service. Quite impressive operation overall and everyone has always gone over and above!!

CARS
CWTHOMAS2
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
90000 mile service

Quick access to a service date. Efficient processing upon arrival on service date. Speedy 5000 mile checkup. Waiting areas high quality. Service rep was user friendly

CARS
Ahart2910
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Great experience. Idrissa was patient and helped me get...

Great experience. Idrissa was patient and helped me get the beat deal possible on my purchase. I recommend speaking with Idrissa if you are interested in making a purchase. 5 Stars

CARS
MICHELLEF322
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Best experience.

I have never been to a dealership where the sales person was so attentive & caring. No pressure! Everyone at this dealership couldn't be more helpful, kind, & pleasant.

CARS
CSMACLIN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Awsome Service

I recently purchased a Certified 2019 Lexus NX 300 F Sport from Treasure Coast Lexus. It was the best experience I have received from a dealership. My salesman, Sandy Firestone was very professional and knowledgeable. He was the complete antithesis of the used car salesman. The entire staff was warm and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Treasure Coast Lexus to anyone.

CARS
Nancy123
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a car.

From the moment I met Anna I knew I was in good hands. As she introduced me to members of the staff, Bill, Kathy, Gary (Manager) and finally last, but not least, Rick (the tec guy). Just an awesome group of people who work so well as a team. This was my first experience in purchasing a car through Treasure Coast Lexus and clearly it won't be the last. Not only a first class staff, but the beautiful show room and amenities for customers is outstanding.

CARS
acelgreen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-12-2019
Oil Change & Car Wash

The service was good. Didn't take long. However the car wash was awful. I don't think they even used soap. The bugs that were on my car when I brought it in were still on it when I left.

CARS
C21LOWE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
On time service

Get there early for appointments Staff very nice Great waiting lounge and coffee Also fresh fruit and other items if needed to snack on. Very clean property

GOOGLE
Cynthia Alexander
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Cynthia Alexander

While looking for another pre-owned Lexus I so fortunate to have had the best salesman on the lot. Dan Briganti. Dan was extremely patient with me and answered all of my rediculous questions. I never felt rushed, talked down to or fast talked. The old negative expression, "used car salesman", certainly did not apply here. Dan is informative and knows his business. I would highly recommend Dan Briganti to anyone in the market for a new or used auto purchase.

GOOGLE
BUTTALUV
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
BUTTALUV

Great customer service

CARS
Don
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Great visit

Everyone was exceptional. Couldn't have asked for a better overall experience. Finance, technology, sales were all great. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends.

CARS
Dave
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Competent and pleasant experience

Upon making the appointment I was asked if I would like them to pick up the vehicle. Service department was prepared upon arrival. My routine maintenance and questions/concerns were addressed competently. Overall a pleasant experience.

CARS
tonyv
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
great sevice- happy to recommend Treasure Coast Lexus.

It is plain to see each everyone at Treasure Coast Lexus works as a knowledgeable team. We were extremely impressed, with the quality of people that made our purchase a pleasant experience. Today sadly in most companies customer service has become a thing of the past however, that is not the case with Treasure Coast Lexus. We look forward to your continued service. Keep up the good work.

YELP
Leary F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Leary F.

I bought my Lexus in August. Idissa Konteh, the person who helped me buy my Lexus was very helpful and informative. A month after getting the car, I received in the mail a picture (drawn) and colored with my last name in it. A pleasant surprise and unexpected. Overall the ambiance is welcoming and supportive.

CARS
ROSLYNGOLDEN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
The Best!!

The dealership was very clean. Idrissa Kontgeh was easy talk to.........no stress. We came back a second time because he called. I love my new LEXUS. Mrs.Roslyn Golden Steve Kritikos suggested a few things and we took his advice.

CARS
KENROY112
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Best service experience

I Have been visiting this dealership over the 9 years and Robert Collier and the Lexus staff always provide an excellent service. The atmosphere there is a cut above the rest.

GOOGLE
Steven Moore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
CARS
King LEXUS.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-8-2019
Went to LEXUS at Fort Pierce to buy a new Lexus. Salesman...

Went to LEXUS at Fort Pierce to buy a new Lexus. Salesman Carlton was very involved in leading the way in my purchase. Carlton you are the best.

CARS
John A. Hockey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
No title

As I was waiting, I felt that the service was punctual; and I got out the door in a reasonable amount of time. I can't think of anything else to say.

CARS
IRWINSELLS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Everyone involved was very attentive and helpful

Leasing a car was very complicated, since we were first time lessees, but everyone was very helpful and attempted to answer all of our questions. I'm not sure we will remember all the information given and all the paperwork we signed, but hopefully when we forget we can get a refresher course.

CARS
Aggies87
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
I was met by my salesperson, Idressa, who also brought me...

I was met by my salesperson, Idressa, who also brought me a Coke; he will do well with Lexus, because of his people skills. Gary explained why I couldn't get a loaner, but assured me the repair shop was terrific. Connie, at front des

CARS
kahariwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Oil Change

I brought my car in for an unscheduled oil change and not only did they do a great job, they did it in a timely manner as well.

CARS
lynn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
New car

This is a fine store. Everything shines. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The cafe if very well stocked. It was a very easy transaction. I'm most happy with my new car.

CARS
FLPharmD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Coming in for Service. Leaving with new vehicle

We came in to the dealership to have recalled software reprogrammed in our 2017 Lexus RX350. While waiting, Carlton Duncan, who happened to sell us our RX350, offered us coffee. Kiddingly, I asked him what was new on the new model RX. Later, I got into the NX300 that was on the showroom floor. It was so much easier for me to get into. (My husband has been sick so I have become the principal driver in our family.) Carlton caught up with us and asked which color we liked. The next thing we knew, I was test driving the NX. It had the safety features of the RX. My husband could get in and out of it easily. We were hooked. We went in and talked with Steve Kritkos, who remembered us from 2 years ago. The paperwork went quickly and instead of service on our car, we walked out with a new SUV that is so much more comfortable for me! (5'1" tall.)

CARS
discboy9
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
This is an example how a prime dealership should operate.

Very well ran dealership. Organized, friendly and very clean. The service department has very knowledgeable personal. Waiting on your service is kinda a pleasant experience. Go Lexus !

CARS
BRR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Great dealership

Beautiful facility with professional people at every level. Everyone knows their job well and all go out of their way to address any question you may have. Probably the most satisfied buying experience ever.

GOOGLE
Sherry Harrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-3-2019
Sherry Harrell

Great customer service

CARS
GINO_WMS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
Great

Great short wait to get headlight changed and I am not with a lot of words and and and and and and and and and

CARS
LARRYBELLUSCIO1953
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Just bought a car

A great experience from start to purchase. I have heard their service is great also. Gary and Randy did a great job! I will recommend them to others.

CARS
Juan de Dios
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
They treated me like family, as always

Great service, even without an appointment it was fast and they treated like family. The waiting lounge it's great and it feels like home.

CARS
FLPharmD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
2nd Lexus from Carlton

We came to the dealership to have a software recall updated on our Lexus RX300. Since it was a 2.5 hour process, we had time to take a look at the vehicles in the showroom. We loved our RX300 because of its safety feature, plus the fact that my husband, Frank, didn't have to bend to slide into its seat! The height of the step up for me was pretty difficult. When I was tired, it was really hard. We saw an NX300 which had all the features that we liked on the RX300. Pretty soon, Carlton brought one in the color we liked over so we could test drive it, while we waited for our car to be finished. Needless to say, we drove off in an SUV that was easier for me to get into and was high enough for Frank that he didn't have to bend to get into it!

CARS
Raina13
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
11-1-2019
Cost of Service

One of the services I received yesterday was a complete AC refresh with cabin filter replacement at a cost of $231.95. When I returned home from picking up my vehicle I had received a notice in the mail from Lexus for the same service at a cost of $159.65 (Fall Filter Special). I paid approximately $70 more than I should have. I immediately called the service department twice in the past 24 hrs to discuss this and have not received a return call. I would like Lexus to credit/refund me the difference. Obviously it would have been nice to know at the time of my visit that there was a fall special price. Would appreciate it if someone would call me back to discuss. Thank you.

CARS
LindaD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Love their customer experience

Purchasing a car on the last day of the month can be challenging, but my sales agent, Howard Kent, keep the push on. Technology specialist Marc was also awesome in teaching me the fine points of this vehicle.

CARS
BIKERPIERRE56
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Warranty

Rafael our service advisor is always there to take care of you and he does it well. He is attentive to detail and punctual. The service people that are taking care of our warranty work have done a great job.

CARS
DONNASCHNEIDER1414
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Excellent customer service

Exceptional! Overall Service - spectacular! Wait time was reasonable, and all employees were accommodating & personal! Brian Young, my Sales Person always so friendly & always makes sure my visit to Treasure Coast Lexus IS an amazing experience!

CARS
DCWALTERS835
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
GREAT PEOPLE, PROPER SERVICE

TREASURE COAST LEXUS AND ITS GREAT EMPLOYEES PROVIDE A GREAT SERVICE EXPERIENCE AND ATMOSPHERE EVERY TIME I'VE TAKEN MY CAR IN FOR ITS SERVICE NEEDS.

CARS
JudyDusharm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
My new Lexus

I just purchased an NX300 Sport and am very happy with it. Seymour was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. I debated for several weeks about the purchase and had actually decided on the Cadillac but after test driving the Lexus I was sold. I would certainly recommend this car and Seymour to anyone looking to buy or lease a Lexus.

CARS
Reddrobinw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Always a Delight!

This dealership is the BEST! Everyone takes an interest in you. They care about you and it is not phony. No reason to go anywhere else!

CARS
Livonialola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Excellent

Everyone was courteous and helpful. Daphne was great and Mark's tutorial was clear and. Informative. We have dealt with 3 Lexus dealers over the past years and they have all been excellent, however Treasure Coast Lexus is over the top.

CARS
Dan Glushko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Great price and great service

Awesome dealership and my sales rep, seymore Buchanan, was absolutly great. Gave me the best price in the southeast on for the car I wanted, completed the sale over text, and even picked me up at the airport. Car came clean, fueled up, and exactly as described.

CARS
JGS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-29-2019
Purchase a used Lexus

I loved the dealership and the service on the day I purchased my car. However, the finance department did not return my several phone calls after my purchase regarding problems with my check. It was very frustrating to be unable to speak with him to resolve the issue. I also feel I could have received a better interest rate, given that my credit score was excellent, and I paid half in cash.

CARS
Alex & Carla Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
What can we say other than Carlton is excellent, he's...

What can we say other than Carlton is excellent, he's extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles, he's customer services skills are by far the best. He listen to our needs and was able to make our deal go thru as we expected. Being are returning Lexus customer from (another dealership). We can assure you from Carlton to Patrice, Tina, Steve and Gary the general manager buying a at Treasure coast Lexus makes it easy.

CARS
BURRFROSTY84
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
15,000 mile checkup and recall fix on RX350

My 15,000 mile checkup and recall fix were smoothly accomplished while I had the pleasure of a lovely loaner. All in all, an excellent day.

CARS
Mrs.T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
A Stress-free experience!

I really don't like buying a new car! The experience is sooo stressful. Not so with Carlton. He could not have been more helpful! He is knowledgeable, Professional and Patient. It was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him without hesitation!

CARS
SMILLER100
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
A couple hiccups but resolved

The back had an issue getting the correct sensor for tire pressure light but overall as usual it was a good service. Robert is always helpful

CARS
LLMLCSW
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-27-2019
Maintenance

Vehicle was due for routinely maintenance. Arrived earlier than appointment time and was accepted immediately. Oil change was due but informed staff that there is need for new tires. Worked with me on pricing and was able to receive all services needed. Very impressed with service department because they inform you with all items to be addressed and educate you on ones that can be addressed in near future. Customer service friendly and will be making future trips here.